My Personal Account Was Disabled
If you think your account was disabled by mistake, please enter the following information and we will consider your profile for review. You can submit more information here for up to 30 days after your account was disabled. After that, your account will be permanently disabled and you will no longer be able to request a review.
Only submit this form if your account has been disabled for violating
Facebook's Community Standards
. If you can't access your account for a different reason, please return to the
to find the appropriate contact channel.
Login email address or mobile phone number
Your full name
As it's listed on the account
Saved as JPEGs, if possible
We may encrypt and store your ID for up to one year to improve our automated systems for detecting fake IDs. We might use trusted service providers to help review your information. Your ID will be stored securely and will not be visible to anyone on Facebook.
If you don't want Facebook to use your ID to improve our automated systems for detecting fake IDs, you can adjust your
Identity Confirmation Settings
. If you turn this option off, the copy of your ID will be deleted within 30 days of submission or when you turned this option off.
Visit the Help Center to learn more about
what happens to your ID
after you send it to us.